Minnesota American Legion Auxiliary


WHAT'S NEW AT MNALA





August 26 - September 1, 2016
Cincinnati, Ohio







~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


**Articles for the Unit Mailings must be submitted to Department Office by the 10th of the month**

**Articles for the Minnesota Legionnaire must be to Department Office by the 15th of each month**
Upcoming Events

National Convention - 2016   
Fri 8/26/2016 - Thu 9/1/2016
Cincinnati, Ohio
Camp-O-Ree    More Info
Wed 9/7/2016 - Sun 9/11/2016
Legionville - Brainerd
Harvest Rally   
Sat 9/10/2016
Legionville - Brainerd
Fall Conference   
Fri 10/28/2016 - Sat 10/29/2016
Marshall, MN
Pearl Harbor Rally   
Sat 12/3/2016
Waite Park - Post 428
Sweetheart Rally   
Sat 2/4/2017
New Prague - Post 45
Department President Carol's Testimonial   
Sat 3/25/2017
Buffalo - Post 270
Department Commander Denise's Testimonial   
Sat 5/6/2017
Shooting Star - Mahnomen
Department Convention - 2017   
Thu 7/13/2017 - Sat 7/15/2017
Mahnomen, MN