Minnesota American Legion Auxiliary


WHAT'S NEW AT MNALA


                     

   

Department Shirts - $25.00


Available in Small, Medium, Large, XL, XXL anad XXXL
Larger sizes available on request


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


**Articles for the Unit Mailings must be submitted to Department Office by the 10th of each month**

**Articles for the Minnesota Legionnaire must be to Department Office by the 15th of each month**




         

Upcoming Events

District 10 Mid-Winter   
Sat 1/3/2015
Anoka
District 9 Executive Committee Meeting   
Fri 1/9/2015
Thief River Falls - Post 117
District 9 Mid-Winter   
Sat 1/10/2015
Thief River Falls - Post 117
District 1 Mid Winter   
Sat 1/17/2015
LaCrescent
District 10 Snowmobile Rally   
Fri 1/23/2015 - Sat 1/24/2015
District 6 Mid-Winter   
Sat 1/24/2015
Aitkin - Post 86
District 8 Mid-Winter   
Sat 1/31/2015
Virginia, MN
District 9 Godfathers Rally   
Fri 2/6/2015
Mahnomen - Post 31
Sweetheart Rally   
Sat 2/7/2015
Chanhassen - Post 580
District 10 Sweetheart Membership Rally   
Sat 2/14/2015
Delano
American Legion Family Appreciation Rally   
Sat 3/7/2015
Royalton - Post 137
District 10 Junior Conference   
Sat 3/14/2015
Monticello
District 10 Membership Rally   
Sat 3/21/2015
Pine City
District 9 Junior Conference   
Sat 3/28/2015
Argyle, MN
District 9 Membership Rally   
Sat 4/4/2015
Hawley - Post 382
District 10 ALR Membership Rally   
Sat 4/18/2015
Hopkins
District 1 President's Testimonial   
Sat 4/18/2015
Winona
Spring Round Up Rally   
Sat 4/25/2015
Duluth - Post 71
District 9 President's Testimonial   
Sat 5/2/2015
Crookston - Post 20
District 5 President's Testimonial   
Sat 5/23/2015
Minneapolis - Post 1
District 5 Convention   
Thu 6/4/2015 - Fri 6/5/2015
Bloomington
District 6 Executive Committee Meeting   
Fri 6/5/2015
Brainerd - Post 225
District 8 Convention   
Sat 6/6/2015
Duluth, MN
District 6 Convention   
Sat 6/6/2015
Brainerd - Post 225
District 9 Executive Committee Meeting   
Fri 6/12/2015
Moorhead - Post 21
District 9 Convention   
Sat 6/13/2015
Moorhead - Post 21
Department Convention   
Thu 7/16/2015 - Sat 7/18/2015
Redwood Falls