Officer's Lists Needed - ASAP

If you have not already sent in - please do so.

 2019-2021 Department Officers

  President:  Mary Hendrickson
  1st Vice President:  Patti Coleman
  2nd Vice President:  Mary Kuperus
  NEC:  Raleen Tolzmann
  Alt NEC:  Jean Walker
  Honorary Junior President:  Emily Suess

National President Nicole Clapp
to attend Fall Conference
at Breezy Point