Minnesota American Legion Auxiliary


WHAT'S NEW AT MNALA





Mid-Winter Dates:
District 1 - January 7, Glenview Post 264 
District 2 - January 27-28, Redwood Falls Post 38 
District 3 - January 28, Montgomery Post 79 
District 4 - January 7, Arcade-Phalen Post 577
District 5 - None
District 6 - January 28, Brainerd Post 255
District 7 - January 21, Olivia Post 186 
District 8 -January 28, Two Harbors Post 109 
District 9 - January 13-14, Detroit Lakes Post 15
District 10 - January 7, Anoka Post 102 


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

**Articles for the Unit Mailings must be submitted to Department Office by the 10th of the month**

**Articles for the Minnesota Legionnaire must be to Department Office by the 15th of each month**
Upcoming Events

Sweetheart Rally   
Sat 2/4/2017
New Prague - Post 45
Leadership Workshop    More Info
Sat 2/11/2017
Redwood Falls Post 38
2017 Washington DC Conference    More Info
Sun 2/26/2017 - Tue 2/28/2017
Washington, DC
Department President Carol's Testimonial    More Info
Sat 3/25/2017
Buffalo - Post 270
Department Junior Conference    More Info
Fri 4/7/2017 - Sat 4/8/2017
Forest Lake
Department Commander Denise's Testimonial   
Sat 5/6/2017
Shooting Star - Mahnomen
Department Convention - 2017   
Thu 7/13/2017 - Sat 7/15/2017
Mahnomen, MN